Filter By Service Area
Filter By Title
Filter By Office
11
Laura S. Achord
Attorney

Laura S. Achord

Associate - Monroe

T: (318) 398-4328F: (318) 398-4325laura.achord@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Robert L. Atkinson
Attorney

Robert L. Atkinson

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8030F: (225) 381-8029robert.atkinson@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
John W. Barton, Jr.
Attorney

John W. Barton, Jr.

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8044F: (225) 381-8029john.barton@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Thomas M. Benjamin
Attorney

Thomas M. Benjamin

Partner - New Orleans

T: (504) 584-5464F: (504) 584-5452thomas.benjamin@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Christopher D. Billings
Attorney

Christopher D. Billings

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-3164F: (225) 381-8029chris.billings@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Danielle L. Borel
Attorney

Danielle L. Borel

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8047F: (225) 381-8029danielle.borel@bswllp.com
View Bio
15
Robert T. Bowsher
Attorney

Robert T. Bowsher

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8028F: (225) 381-8029robert.bowsher@bswllp.com
View Bio
16
Jude C. Bursavich
Attorney

Jude C. Bursavich

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8045F: (225) 381-8029jude.bursavich@bswllp.com
View Bio
17
Peter J. Butler, Jr.
Attorney

Peter J. Butler, Jr.

Partner - New Orleans

T: (504) 584-5427F: (504) 584-5452peter.butler.jr@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Alexa N. Candelora
Attorney

Alexa N. Candelora

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8034F: (225) 381-8029alexa.candelora@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
David R. Cassidy
Attorney

David R. Cassidy

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8018F: (225) 381-8029david.cassidy@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Joseph J. Cefalu, III
Attorney

Joseph J. Cefalu, III

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-3176F: (225) 381-8029joseph.cefalu@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
David M. Charlton
Attorney

David M. Charlton

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8031F: (225) 381-8029david.charlton@bswllp.com
View Bio
15
Kelsey A. Clark
Attorney

Kelsey A. Clark

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-3174F: (225) 381-8029kelsey.clark@bswllp.com
View Bio
16
V. Thomas  Clark, Jr.
Attorney

V. Thomas Clark, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8007F: (225) 381-8029tom.clark@bswllp.com
View Bio
17
Christine M. Colwell
Attorney

Christine M. Colwell

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8036F: (225) 381-8029christine.colwell@bswllp.com
View Bio
18
Jeanne C. Comeaux
Attorney

Jeanne C. Comeaux

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8051F: (225) 381-8029jeanne.comeaux@bswllp.com
View Bio
19
Katherine M. Cook
Attorney

Katherine M. Cook

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-3170F: (225) 381-8029katherine.cook@bswllp.com
View Bio
20
Clay J. Countryman
Attorney

Clay J. Countryman

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8037F: (225) 381-8029clay.countryman@bswllp.com
View Bio
21
Frank S. Craig, III
Attorney

Frank S. Craig, III

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8054F: (225) 381-8029frank.craig@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Carroll  Devillier, Jr.
Attorney

Carroll Devillier, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8013F: (225) 381-8029carroll.devillier@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Cullen J. Dupuy
Attorney

Cullen J. Dupuy

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8021F: (225) 381-8029cullen.dupuy@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
David C. Fleshman
Attorney

David C. Fleshman

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8055F: (225) 381-8029David.Fleshman@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Candace B. Ford
Attorney

Candace B. Ford

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8033F: (225) 381-8029candace.ford@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Murphy J. Foster, III
Attorney

Murphy J. Foster, III

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8015F: (225) 381-8029murphy.foster@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Nicole Gould  Frey
Attorney

Nicole Gould Frey

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-3165F: (225) 381-8029nicole.gould@bswllp.com
View Bio
15
Joseph E. Friend
Attorney

Joseph E. Friend

Of Counsel - New Orleans

T: (504) 584-5426F: (504) 584-5452joseph.friend@bswllp.com
View Bio
16
Gregory D. Frost
Attorney

Gregory D. Frost

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8043F: (225) 381-8029greg.frost@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Judith W. Giorlando
Attorney

Judith W. Giorlando

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8027F: (225) 381-8029judith.giorlando@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Philip  Giorlando
Attorney

Philip Giorlando

Associate - New Orleans

T: (504) 680-5244F: (504) 584-5452philip.giorlando@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Alan H. Goodman
Attorney

Alan H. Goodman

Partner - New Orleans

T: (504) 584-5465F: (504) 584-5452alan.goodman@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Druit G. Gremillion
Attorney

Druit G. Gremillion

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8057F: (225) 381-8029druit.gremillion@bswllp.com
View Bio
15
Emily Black Grey
Attorney

Emily Black Grey

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8011F: (225) 381-8029emily.grey@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Alexandra Cobb Hains
Attorney

Alexandra Cobb Hains

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-3175F: (225) 381-8029alex.hains@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Leo C. Hamilton
Attorney

Leo C. Hamilton

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8056F: (225) 381-8029leo.hamilton@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Timothy W. Hardy
Attorney

Timothy W. Hardy

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 387-4000F: (225) 381-8029Tim.Hardy@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Paul M. Hebert, Jr.
Attorney

Paul M. Hebert, Jr.

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8008F: (225) 381-8029paul.hebert@bswllp.com
View Bio
15
Scott N. Hensgens
Attorney

Scott N. Hensgens

Managing Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-3171F: (225) 381-8029scott.hensgens@bswllp.com
View Bio
16
Michael R. Hubbell
Attorney

Michael R. Hubbell

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8040F: (225) 381-8029michael.hubbell@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Rachael  Jeanfreau
Attorney

Rachael Jeanfreau

Partner - New Orleans

T: (504) 584-5467F: (504) 584-5452rachael.jeanfreau@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
David R. Kelly
Attorney

David R. Kelly

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8023F: (225) 381-8029david.kelly@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Lance J. Kinchen
Attorney

Lance J. Kinchen

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8053F: (225) 381-8029lance.kinchen@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
John B. King
Attorney

John B. King

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8014F: (225) 381-8029john.king@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Eric B. Landry
Attorney

Eric B. Landry

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8041F: (225) 381-8029eric.landry@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Richard D. Leibowitz
Attorney

Richard D. Leibowitz

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8046F: 225.387.5397richard.leibowitz@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Steven B. Loeb
Attorney

Steven B. Loeb

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8050F: (225) 381-8029steven.loeb@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Michael C. Luquet
Attorney

Michael C. Luquet

Partner - New Orleans

T: (504) 584-5441F: (504) 584-5452michael.luquet@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Catherine M. Maraist
Attorney

Catherine M. Maraist

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-3168F: (225) 381-8029catherine.maraist@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Eve B. Masinter
Attorney

Eve B. Masinter

Partner - New Orleans

T: (504) 584-5468F: (504) 584-5452eve.masinter@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Christopher A. Mason
Attorney

Christopher A. Mason

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8039F: (225) 381-8029cam@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
V. Joyce  Matthews
Attorney

V. Joyce Matthews

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 387-4000F: (225) 381-8029Joyce.Matthews@bswllp.com
View Bio
15
Van R. Mayhall, Jr.
Attorney

Van R. Mayhall, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8009F: (225) 381-8029van.mayhall.jr@bswllp.com
View Bio
16
Matthew M. McCluer
Attorney

Matthew M. McCluer

Associate - New Orleans

T: (504) 584-5469F: (504) 584-5452matthew.mccluer@bswllp.com
View Bio
17
C. Stokes  McConnell, Jr.
Attorney

C. Stokes McConnell, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8035F: (225) 381-8029csm@bswllp.com
View Bio
18
Harry McClellan Moffett, IV
Attorney

Harry McClellan Moffett, IV

Partner - MonroeNew Orleans

T: (318) 398-4329 MonroeF: (318) 398-4325hal.moffett@bswllp.com
View Bio
19
Catherine Breaux Moore
Attorney

Catherine Breaux Moore

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8017F: (225) 381-8029catherine.moore@bswllp.com
View Bio
20
Tracy Averett Morganti
Attorney

Tracy Averett Morganti

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8005F: (225) 381-8029tracy.morganti@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Kristin  Oglesby
Attorney

Kristin Oglesby

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-3166F: (225) 381-8029kristin.oglesby@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Trenton J. Oubre
Attorney

Trenton J. Oubre

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8059F: (225) 381-8029trenton.oubre@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Richard G. Passler
Attorney

Richard G. Passler

Partner - New Orleans

T: (504) 584-5440F: (504) 584-5452richard.passler@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Wesley M. Plaisance
Attorney

Wesley M. Plaisance

Partner - New Orleans

T: (504) 584-5471F: (504) 584-5452wesley.plaisance@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
E. Fredrick  Preis, Jr.
Attorney

E. Fredrick Preis, Jr.

Partner - New Orleans

T: (504) 584-5470F: (504) 584-5452fred.preis@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
James R. Raines
Attorney

James R. Raines

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8058F: (225) 381-8029james.raines@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Claude F. Reynaud, Jr.
Attorney

Claude F. Reynaud, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8012F: (225) 381-8029claude.reynaud@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
K. Nicole Reynolds
Attorney

K. Nicole Reynolds

Special Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8054F: (225) 381-8029nicole.reynolds@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Jacob E. Roussel
Attorney

Jacob E. Roussel

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-3172F: (225) 381-8029jacob.roussel@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Justin B. Schmidt
Attorney

Justin B. Schmidt

Partner - New Orleans

T: (504) 584-5466F: (504) 584-5452justin.schmidt@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Melissa M. Shirley
Attorney

Melissa M. Shirley

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-3173F: (225) 381-8029melissa.shirley@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Jacob  Simpson
Attorney

Jacob Simpson

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-3179F: (225) 381-8029jacob.simpson@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Jerry L. Stovall, Jr.
Attorney

Jerry L. Stovall, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8042F: (225) 381-8029jls@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Thomas R. Temple, Jr.
Attorney

Thomas R. Temple, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8024F: (225) 381-8029thomas.temple@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Joseph P. Titone
Attorney

Joseph P. Titone

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-3167F: (225) 381-8029joseph.titone@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
B. Troy  Villa
Attorney

B. Troy Villa

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8052F: (225) 381-8029troy.villa@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Stephen R. Whalen
Attorney

Stephen R. Whalen

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8006F: (225) 381-8029stephen.whalen@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Douglas K. Williams
Attorney

Douglas K. Williams

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: (225) 381-8032F: (225) 381-8029douglas.williams@bswllp.com
View Bio
×

For important Legal Updates and Resources on the Coronavirus Click Here.