A
Andrishok, JohnPartner, Baton Rougejohn.andrishok@bswllp.com225.381.8020
Atkinson, RobertPartner, Baton Rougerobert.atkinson@bswllp.com225.381.8030
B
Barton, Jr., JohnPartner, Baton Rougejohn.barton@bswllp.com225.381.8044
Benjamin, ThomasPartner, New Orleansthomas.benjamin@bswllp.com504.584.5464
Billings, ChristopherPartner, Baton Rougechris.billings@bswllp.com225.381.3164
Bowsher, RobertPartner, Baton Rougerobert.bowsher@bswllp.com225.381.8028
Bursavich, JudePartner, Baton Rougejude.bursavich@bswllp.com225.381.8045
Butler, Jr., PeterPartner, New Orleanspeter.butler.jr@bswllp.com504.584.5427
C
Cassidy, DavidPartner, Baton Rougedavid.cassidy@bswllp.com225.381.8018
Cefalu, III, JosephAssociate, Baton Rougejoseph.cefalu@bswllp.com225.381.3176
Charlton, DavidPartner, Baton Rougedavid.charlton@bswllp.com225.381.8031
Comeaux, JeannePartner, Baton Rougejeanne.comeaux@bswllp.com225.381.8051
Countryman, ClayPartner, Baton Rougeclay.countryman@bswllp.com225.381.8037
Craig, III, FrankPartner, Baton Rougefrank.craig@bswllp.com225.381.8054
D
Devillier, CarrollPartner, Baton Rougecarroll.devillier@bswllp.com225.381.8013
Drogin, SusanOf Counsel, New Orleanssusan.drogin@bswllp.com504.584.5438
Dupuy, CullenPartner, Baton Rougecullen.dupuy@bswllp.com225.381.8021
F
Faircloth, JordanAssociate, Baton Rougejordan.faircloth@bswllp.com225.381.8022
Foster, III, MurphyPartner, Baton Rougemurphy.foster@bswllp.com225.381.8015
Foto, TaraPartner, New Orleanstara.foto@bswllp.com504.584.5435
Friend, JosephOf Counsel, New Orleansjoseph.friend@bswllp.com504.584.5426
Frost, GregoryPartner, Baton Rougegreg.frost@bswllp.com225.381.8043
G
Giorlando, JudithOf Counsel, Baton Rougejudith.giorlando@bswllp.com225.381.8027
Goodman, AlanPartner, New Orleansalan.goodman@bswllp.com504.584.5465
Gould, NicoleOf Counsel, Baton Rougenicole.gould@bswllp.com225.381.3165
Gremillion, DruitAssociate, Baton Rougedruit.gremillion@bswllp.com225.381.8057
Grey, EmilyPartner, Baton Rougeemily.grey@bswllp.com225.381.8011
H
Hamilton, LeoPartner, Baton Rougeleo.hamilton@bswllp.com225.381.8056
Hebert, Jr., PaulOf Counsel, Baton Rougepaul.hebert@bswllp.com225.381.8008
Hensgens, ScottManaging Partner, Baton Rougescott.hensgens@bswllp.com225.381.3171
Hubbell, MichaelPartner, Baton Rougemichael.hubbell@bswllp.com225.381.8040
Hugg, JosephPartner, New Orleansjoseph.hugg@bswllp.com504.584.5466
J
Jeanfreau, RachaelAssociate, New Orleansrachael.jeanfreau@bswllp.com504.584.5467
K
Kelly, DavidPartner, Baton Rougedavid.kelly@bswllp.com225.381.8023
Kinchen, LancePartner, Baton Rougelance.kinchen@bswllp.com225.381.8053
King, JohnPartner, Baton Rougejohn.king@bswllp.com225.381.8014
L
Landry, EricPartner, Baton Rougeeric.landry@bswllp.com225.381.8041
Leibowitz, RichardPartner, Baton Rougerichard.leibowitz@bswllp.com225.381.8046
Loeb, StevenPartner, Baton Rougesteven.loeb@bswllp.com225.381.8050
Luquet, MichaelPartner, New Orleansmichael.luquet@bswllp.com504.584.5441
M
Masinter, EvePartner, New Orleanseve.masinter@bswllp.com504.584.5468
Mason, ChristopherAssociate, Baton Rougecam@bswllp.com225.381.8039
Mayhall, Sunny, Baton Rougesunny.mayhall@bswllp.com225.381.8049
Mayhall, III, VanPartner, Baton Rougevan.mayhall.iii@bswllp.com225.381.3169
Mayhall, Jr., VanPartner, Baton Rougevan.mayhall.jr@bswllp.com225.381.8009
Morgan, LintonPartner, Covingtonlinton.morgan@bswllp.com985.871.7992
N
Newsome, SaulAssociate, Baton Rougesaul.newsome@bswllp.com225.381.8033
O
Olinde, YvonnePartner, Baton Rougeyvonne.olinde@bswllp.com225.381.8026
Oubre, TrentonPartner, Baton Rougetrenton.oubre@bswllp.com225.381.8059
P
Passler, RichardPartner, New Orleansrichard.passler@bswllp.com504.584.5440
Plaisance, WesleyPartner, New Orleanswesley.plaisance@bswllp.com504.584.5471
Preis, Jr., E. FredrickPartner, New Orleansfred.preis@bswllp.com504.584.5470
R
Raines, JamesPartner, Baton Rougejames.raines@bswllp.com225.381.8058
Reynaud III, ClaudeAssociate, Baton Rougeclaude.reynaud.III@bswllp.com225.381.8010
Reynaud, Jr., ClaudePartner, Baton Rougeclaude.reynaud@bswllp.com225.381.8012
Roussel, JacobAssociate, Baton Rougejacob.roussel@bswllp.com225.381.3172
S
Shirley, MelissaPartner, Baton Rougemelissa.shirley@bswllp.com225.381.3173
Simpson, JacobAssociate, Baton Rougejacob.simpson@bswllp.com225.381.3179
Sims, JenniferAssociate, Baton Rougejennifer.sims@bswllp.com225.381.8048
Stovall, Jr., JerryPartner, Baton Rougejls@bswllp.com225.381.8042
T
Temple, Jr., ThomasPartner, Baton Rougethomas.temple@bswllp.com225.381.8024
Thompson, TraciPartner, Baton Rougetraci.thompson@bswllp.com225.381.3170
Titone, JosephPartner, Baton Rougejoseph.titone@bswllp.com225.381.3167
Toso, LydiaSpecial Counsel, New Orleanslydia.toso@bswllp.com504.584.5461
Toups, Jr., JamesOf Counsel, Baton Rougejames.toups@bswllp.com225.381.8005
V
Villa, B. TroyPartner, Baton Rougetroy.villa@bswllp.com225.381.8052
W
Whalen, StephenPartner, Baton Rougestephen.whalen@bswllp.com225.381.8006
Williams, DouglasPartner, Baton Rougedouglas.williams@bswllp.com225.381.8032

© Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson, L.L.P., All Rights Reserved.