Filter By Service Area
Filter By Title
Filter By Office

Attorneys

    A
    Alexander, III, A.G. (Alec)Partner, Baton Rougealec.alexander@bswllp.com225.381.8038
    Andrishok, JohnPartner, Baton Rougejohn.andrishok@bswllp.com225.381.8020
    Atkinson, RobertPartner, Baton Rougerobert.atkinson@bswllp.com225.381.8030
    B
    Barton, Jr., JohnPartner, Baton Rougejohn.barton@bswllp.com225.381.8044
    Benjamin, ThomasPartner, New Orleansthomas.benjamin@bswllp.com504.584.5464
    Billings, ChristopherPartner, Baton Rougechris.billings@bswllp.com225.381.3164
    Borel, DanielleAssociate, Baton Rougedanielle.borel@bswllp.com225.381.8047
    Bowsher, RobertOf Counsel, Baton Rougerobert.bowsher@bswllp.com225.381.8028
    Bursavich, JudePartner, Baton Rougejude.bursavich@bswllp.com225.381.8045
    Butler, Jr., PeterPartner, New Orleanspeter.butler.jr@bswllp.com504.584.5427
    C
    Cassidy, DavidPartner, Baton Rougedavid.cassidy@bswllp.com225.381.8018
    Cefalu, III, JosephAssociate, Baton Rougejoseph.cefalu@bswllp.com225.381.3176
    Charlton, DavidPartner, Baton Rougedavid.charlton@bswllp.com225.381.8031
    Clark, KelseyAssociate, Baton Rougekelsey.clark@bswllp.com225.381.3174
    Coe, Rachael M.Associate, New Orleansrachael.coe@bswllp.com504.584.5469
    Comeaux, JeannePartner, Baton Rougejeanne.comeaux@bswllp.com225.381.8051
    Countryman, ClayPartner, Baton Rougeclay.countryman@bswllp.com225.381.8037
    Craig, III, FrankPartner, Baton Rougefrank.craig@bswllp.com225.381.8054
    D
    Devillier, Jr., CarrollPartner, Baton Rougecarroll.devillier@bswllp.com225.381.8013
    Drogin, SusanOf Counsel, New Orleanssusan.drogin@bswllp.com504.584.5438
    Dupuy, CullenPartner, Baton Rougecullen.dupuy@bswllp.com225.381.8021
    F
    Faircloth, JordanAssociate, Baton Rougejordan.faircloth@bswllp.com225.381.8022
    Foster, III, MurphyPartner, Baton Rougemurphy.foster@bswllp.com225.381.8015
    Friend, JosephOf Counsel, New Orleansjoseph.friend@bswllp.com504.584.5426
    Frost, GregoryPartner, Baton Rougegreg.frost@bswllp.com225.381.8043
    G
    Giorlando, JudithOf Counsel, Baton Rougejudith.giorlando@bswllp.com225.381.8027
    Goodman, AlanPartner, New Orleansalan.goodman@bswllp.com504.584.5465
    Gould, NicoleOf Counsel, Baton Rougenicole.gould@bswllp.com225.381.3165
    Gremillion, DruitAssociate, Baton Rougedruit.gremillion@bswllp.com225.381.8057
    Grey, EmilyPartner, Baton Rougeemily.grey@bswllp.com225.381.8011
    H
    Hamilton, LeoPartner, Baton Rougeleo.hamilton@bswllp.com225.381.8056
    Hebert, Jr., PaulOf Counsel, Baton Rougepaul.hebert@bswllp.com225.381.8008
    Hensgens, ScottManaging Partner, Baton Rougescott.hensgens@bswllp.com225.381.3171
    Hubbell, MichaelPartner, Baton Rougemichael.hubbell@bswllp.com225.381.8040
    Hugg, JosephPartner, New Orleansjoseph.hugg@bswllp.com504.584.5466
    J
    Jeanfreau, RachaelAssociate, New Orleansrachael.jeanfreau@bswllp.com504.584.5467
    K
    Kelly, DavidPartner, Baton Rougedavid.kelly@bswllp.com225.381.8023
    Kinchen, LancePartner, Baton Rougelance.kinchen@bswllp.com225.381.8053
    King, JohnPartner, Baton Rougejohn.king@bswllp.com225.381.8014
    L
    Landry, EricPartner, Baton Rougeeric.landry@bswllp.com225.381.8041
    Leibowitz, RichardPartner, Baton Rougerichard.leibowitz@bswllp.com225.381.8046
    Loeb, StevenPartner, Baton Rougesteven.loeb@bswllp.com225.381.8050
    Luquet, MichaelPartner, New Orleansmichael.luquet@bswllp.com504.584.5441
    M
    Masinter, EvePartner, New Orleanseve.masinter@bswllp.com504.584.5468
    Mason, ChristopherPartner, Baton Rougecam@bswllp.com225.381.8039
    Mayhall, III, VanPartner, Baton Rougevan.mayhall.iii@bswllp.com225.381.3169
    Mayhall, Jr., VanPartner, Baton Rougevan.mayhall.jr@bswllp.com225.381.8009
    McConnell, Jr., C. StokesPartner, Baton Rougecsm@bswllp.com225.381.8035
    Moore, CatherineAssociate, Baton Rougecatherine.moore@bswllp.com225.381.8017
    N
    Newsome, SaulAssociate, Baton Rougesaul.newsome@bswllp.com225.381.8033
    O
    Oubre, TrentonPartner, Baton Rougetrenton.oubre@bswllp.com225.381.8059
    P
    Passler, RichardPartner, New Orleansrichard.passler@bswllp.com504.584.5440
    Plaisance, WesleyPartner, New Orleanswesley.plaisance@bswllp.com504.584.5471
    Preis, Jr., E. FredrickPartner, New Orleansfred.preis@bswllp.com504.584.5470
    R
    Raines, JamesPartner, Baton Rougejames.raines@bswllp.com225.381.8058
    Reynaud III, ClaudeAssociate, Baton Rougeclaude.reynaud.III@bswllp.com225.381.8010
    Reynaud, Jr., ClaudePartner, Baton Rougeclaude.reynaud@bswllp.com225.381.8012
    Roussel, JacobAssociate, Baton Rougejacob.roussel@bswllp.com225.381.3172
    S
    Shirley, MelissaPartner, Baton Rougemelissa.shirley@bswllp.com225.381.3173
    Simpson, JacobAssociate, Baton Rougejacob.simpson@bswllp.com225.381.3179
    Sims, JenniferPartner, Baton Rougejennifer.sims@bswllp.com225.381.8048
    Stovall, Jr., JerryPartner, Baton Rougejls@bswllp.com225.381.8042
    T
    Temple, Jr., ThomasPartner, Baton Rougethomas.temple@bswllp.com225.381.8024
    Titone, JosephPartner, Baton Rougejoseph.titone@bswllp.com225.381.3167
    Toso, LydiaPartner, New Orleanslydia.toso@bswllp.com504.584.5461
    V
    Villa, B. TroyPartner, Baton Rougetroy.villa@bswllp.com225.381.8052
    W
    West, SunnyAssociate, Baton Rougesunny.west@bswllp.com225.381.8049
    Whalen, StephenPartner, Baton Rougestephen.whalen@bswllp.com225.381.8006
    Williams, DouglasPartner, Baton Rougedouglas.williams@bswllp.com225.381.8032