Filter By Service Area
Filter By Title
Filter By Office
1
A.G. (Alec)  Alexander, III
Attorney

A.G. (Alec) Alexander, III

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8038F: 225.381.8029alec.alexander@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
John T. Andrishok
Attorney

John T. Andrishok

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8020F: 225.387.5397john.andrishok@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
Robert L. Atkinson
Attorney

Robert L. Atkinson

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8030F: 225.376.5619robert.atkinson@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
John W. Barton, Jr.
Attorney

John W. Barton, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8044F: 225.376.5619john.barton@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Thomas M. Benjamin
Attorney

Thomas M. Benjamin

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5464F: 504.584.5452thomas.benjamin@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
Christopher D. Billings
Attorney

Christopher D. Billings

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3164F: 225.381.8029chris.billings@bswllp.com
View Bio
4
Danielle L. Borel
Attorney

Danielle L. Borel

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8047danielle.borel@bswllp.com
View Bio
5
Robert T. Bowsher
Attorney

Robert T. Bowsher

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8028F: 225.387.5397robert.bowsher@bswllp.com
View Bio
6
Catherine A. Breaux
Attorney

Catherine A. Breaux

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8017F: 225.381.8029catherine.breaux@bswllp.com
View Bio
7
Jude C. Bursavich
Attorney

Jude C. Bursavich

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8045F: 225.381.8029jude.bursavich@bswllp.com
View Bio
8
Peter J. Butler, Jr.
Attorney

Peter J. Butler, Jr.

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5427F: 504.584.5452peter.butler.jr@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
David R. Cassidy
Attorney

David R. Cassidy

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8018F: 225.387.5397david.cassidy@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Joseph J. Cefalu, III
Attorney

Joseph J. Cefalu, III

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3176F: 225.381.8029joseph.cefalu@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
David M. Charlton
Attorney

David M. Charlton

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8031F: 225.387.5397david.charlton@bswllp.com
View Bio
4
Kelsey A. Clark
Attorney

Kelsey A. Clark

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3174F: 225.381.8029kelsey.clark@bswllp.com
View Bio
5
Rachael M.  Coe
Attorney

Rachael M. Coe

Associate - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5469rachael.coe@bswllp.com
View Bio
6
Jeanne C. Comeaux
Attorney

Jeanne C. Comeaux

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8051F: 225.381.8029jeanne.comeaux@bswllp.com
View Bio
7
Clay J. Countryman
Attorney

Clay J. Countryman

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8037F: 225.381.8029clay.countryman@bswllp.com
View Bio
8
Frank S. Craig, III
Attorney

Frank S. Craig, III

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8054F: 225.381.8029frank.craig@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
Carroll  Devillier, Jr.
Attorney

Carroll Devillier, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8013F: 225.381.8029carroll.devillier@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Susan  Drogin
Attorney

Susan Drogin

Of Counsel - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5438F: 504.584.5452susan.drogin@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
Cullen J. Dupuy
Attorney

Cullen J. Dupuy

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8021F: 225.381.8029cullen.dupuy@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
Jordan L. Faircloth
Attorney

Jordan L. Faircloth

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8022F: 225.387.5397jordan.faircloth@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Murphy J. Foster, III
Attorney

Murphy J. Foster, III

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8015F: 225.387.5397murphy.foster@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
Joseph E. Friend
Attorney

Joseph E. Friend

Of Counsel - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5426F: 504.584.5452joseph.friend@bswllp.com
View Bio
4
Gregory D. Frost
Attorney

Gregory D. Frost

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8043F: 225.381.8029greg.frost@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
Judith W. Giorlando
Attorney

Judith W. Giorlando

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8027F: 225.387.5397judith.giorlando@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Alan H. Goodman
Attorney

Alan H. Goodman

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5465F: 504.584.5452alan.goodman@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
Nicole F. Gould
Attorney

Nicole F. Gould

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3165F: 225.387.5397nicole.gould@bswllp.com
View Bio
4
Druit G. Gremillion
Attorney

Druit G. Gremillion

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8057F: 225.381.8029druit.gremillion@bswllp.com
View Bio
5
Emily Black Grey
Attorney

Emily Black Grey

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8011F: 225.381.8029emily.grey@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
Leo C. Hamilton
Attorney

Leo C. Hamilton

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8056F: 225.387.5397leo.hamilton@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Paul M. Hebert, Jr.
Attorney

Paul M. Hebert, Jr.

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8008F: 225.381.8029paul.hebert@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
Scott N. Hensgens
Attorney

Scott N. Hensgens

Managing Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3171F: 225.381.8029scott.hensgens@bswllp.com
View Bio
4
Michael R. Hubbell
Attorney

Michael R. Hubbell

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8040F: 225.376.5619michael.hubbell@bswllp.com
View Bio
5
Joseph R. Hugg
Attorney

Joseph R. Hugg

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5466F: 504.584.5452joseph.hugg@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
Rachael  Jeanfreau
Attorney

Rachael Jeanfreau

Associate - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5467F: 504.584.5452rachael.jeanfreau@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
David R. Kelly
Attorney

David R. Kelly

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8023F: 225.381.8029david.kelly@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Lance J. Kinchen
Attorney

Lance J. Kinchen

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8053F: 225.387.5397lance.kinchen@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
John B. King
Attorney

John B. King

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8014F: 225.387.5397john.king@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
Eric B. Landry
Attorney

Eric B. Landry

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8041F: 225.387.5397eric.landry@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Richard D. Leibowitz
Attorney

Richard D. Leibowitz

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8046F: 225.387.5397richard.leibowitz@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
Steven B. Loeb
Attorney

Steven B. Loeb

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8050F: 225.387.5397steven.loeb@bswllp.com
View Bio
4
Michael C. Luquet
Attorney

Michael C. Luquet

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5441F: 504.584.5452michael.luquet@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
Eve B. Masinter
Attorney

Eve B. Masinter

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5468F: 504.584.5452eve.masinter@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Christopher A. Mason
Attorney

Christopher A. Mason

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8039F: 225.381.8029cam@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
Van R. Mayhall, III
Attorney

Van R. Mayhall, III

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3169F: 225.387.5397van.mayhall.iii@bswllp.com
View Bio
4
Van R. Mayhall, Jr.
Attorney

Van R. Mayhall, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8009F: 225.387.5397van.mayhall.jr@bswllp.com
View Bio
5
C. Stokes  McConnell, Jr.
Attorney

C. Stokes McConnell, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8035F: 225.376.5619csm@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
Saul Reinaldo Newsome
Attorney

Saul Reinaldo Newsome

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8033F: 225.387.5397saul.newsome@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
Trenton J. Oubre
Attorney

Trenton J. Oubre

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8059F: 225.381.8029trenton.oubre@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
Richard G. Passler
Attorney

Richard G. Passler

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5440F: 504.584.5452richard.passler@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Wesley M. Plaisance
Attorney

Wesley M. Plaisance

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5471F: 504.584.5452wesley.plaisance@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
E. Fredrick  Preis, Jr.
Attorney

E. Fredrick Preis, Jr.

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5470F: 504.584.5452fred.preis@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
James R. Raines
Attorney

James R. Raines

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8058F: 225.381.8029james.raines@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Claude F. Reynaud III
Attorney

Claude F. Reynaud III

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8010F: 225.381.8029claude.reynaud.III@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
Claude F. Reynaud, Jr.
Attorney

Claude F. Reynaud, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8012F: 225.381.8029claude.reynaud@bswllp.com
View Bio
4
Jacob E. Roussel
Attorney

Jacob E. Roussel

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3172F: 225.387.5397jacob.roussel@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
Melissa M. Shirley
Attorney

Melissa M. Shirley

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3173F: 225.387.5397melissa.shirley@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Jacob  Simpson
Attorney

Jacob Simpson

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3179F: 225.381.8029jacob.simpson@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
Jennifer D. Sims
Attorney

Jennifer D. Sims

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8048F: 225.381.8029jennifer.sims@bswllp.com
View Bio
4
Jerry L. Stovall, Jr.
Attorney

Jerry L. Stovall, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8042F: 225.387.5397jls@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
Thomas R. Temple, Jr.
Attorney

Thomas R. Temple, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8024F: 225.381.8029thomas.temple@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Joseph P. Titone
Attorney

Joseph P. Titone

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3167F: 225.376.5619joseph.titone@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
Lydia Habliston Toso
Attorney

Lydia Habliston Toso

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5461F: 504.584.5452lydia.toso@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
B. Troy  Villa
Attorney

B. Troy Villa

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8052F: 225.387.5397troy.villa@bswllp.com
View Bio
1
Sunny Mayhall West
Attorney

Sunny Mayhall West

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8049F: 225.387.5397sunny.west@bswllp.com
View Bio
2
Stephen R. Whalen
Attorney

Stephen R. Whalen

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8006F: 225.381.8029stephen.whalen@bswllp.com
View Bio
3
Douglas K. Williams
Attorney

Douglas K. Williams

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8032F: 225.381.8029douglas.williams@bswllp.com
View Bio