Filter By Service Area
Filter By Title
Filter By Office
0

SEVERE FLOODING IN BATON ROUGE

SEVERE FLOODING IN BATON ROUGE

Baton Rouge and the surrounding communities are suffering through an unprecedented flooding event. Please click below for more information...

Disaster Relief...
11
A.G. (Alec)  Alexander, III
Attorney

A.G. (Alec) Alexander, III

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8038F: 225.381.8029alec.alexander@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
John T. Andrishok
Attorney

John T. Andrishok

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8020F: 225.387.5397john.andrishok@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Robert L. Atkinson
Attorney

Robert L. Atkinson

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8030F: 225.376.5619robert.atkinson@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
John W. Barton, Jr.
Attorney

John W. Barton, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8044F: 225.376.5619john.barton@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Thomas M. Benjamin
Attorney

Thomas M. Benjamin

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5464F: 504.584.5452thomas.benjamin@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Christopher D. Billings
Attorney

Christopher D. Billings

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3164F: 225.381.8029chris.billings@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Danielle L. Borel
Attorney

Danielle L. Borel

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8047danielle.borel@bswllp.com
View Bio
15
Robert T. Bowsher
Attorney

Robert T. Bowsher

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8028F: 225.387.5397robert.bowsher@bswllp.com
View Bio
16
Jude C. Bursavich
Attorney

Jude C. Bursavich

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8045F: 225.381.8029jude.bursavich@bswllp.com
View Bio
17
Peter J. Butler, Jr.
Attorney

Peter J. Butler, Jr.

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5427F: 504.584.5452peter.butler.jr@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
David R. Cassidy
Attorney

David R. Cassidy

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8018F: 225.387.5397david.cassidy@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Joseph J. Cefalu, III
Attorney

Joseph J. Cefalu, III

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3176F: 225.381.8029joseph.cefalu@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
David M. Charlton
Attorney

David M. Charlton

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8031F: 225.387.5397david.charlton@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Kelsey A. Clark
Attorney

Kelsey A. Clark

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3174F: 225.381.8029kelsey.clark@bswllp.com
View Bio
15
Rachael M.  Coe
Attorney

Rachael M. Coe

Associate - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5469rachael.coe@bswllp.com
View Bio
16
Jeanne C. Comeaux
Attorney

Jeanne C. Comeaux

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8051F: 225.381.8029jeanne.comeaux@bswllp.com
View Bio
17
Clay J. Countryman
Attorney

Clay J. Countryman

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8037F: 225.381.8029clay.countryman@bswllp.com
View Bio
18
Frank S. Craig, III
Attorney

Frank S. Craig, III

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8054F: 225.381.8029frank.craig@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Carroll  Devillier, Jr.
Attorney

Carroll Devillier, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8013F: 225.381.8029carroll.devillier@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Cullen J. Dupuy
Attorney

Cullen J. Dupuy

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8021F: 225.381.8029cullen.dupuy@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Jordan L. Faircloth
Attorney

Jordan L. Faircloth

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8022F: 225.387.5397jordan.faircloth@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Murphy J. Foster, III
Attorney

Murphy J. Foster, III

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8015F: 225.387.5397murphy.foster@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Nicole Gould Frey
Attorney

Nicole Gould Frey

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3165F: 225.387.5397nicole.gould@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Joseph E. Friend
Attorney

Joseph E. Friend

Of Counsel - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5426F: 504.584.5452joseph.friend@bswllp.com
View Bio
15
Gregory D. Frost
Attorney

Gregory D. Frost

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8043F: 225.381.8029greg.frost@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Judith W. Giorlando
Attorney

Judith W. Giorlando

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8027F: 225.387.5397judith.giorlando@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Alan H. Goodman
Attorney

Alan H. Goodman

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5465F: 504.584.5452alan.goodman@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Druit G. Gremillion
Attorney

Druit G. Gremillion

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8057F: 225.381.8029druit.gremillion@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Emily Black Grey
Attorney

Emily Black Grey

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8011F: 225.381.8029emily.grey@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Leo C. Hamilton
Attorney

Leo C. Hamilton

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8056F: 225.387.5397leo.hamilton@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Paul M. Hebert, Jr.
Attorney

Paul M. Hebert, Jr.

Of Counsel - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8008F: 225.381.8029paul.hebert@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Scott N. Hensgens
Attorney

Scott N. Hensgens

Managing Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3171F: 225.381.8029scott.hensgens@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Michael R. Hubbell
Attorney

Michael R. Hubbell

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8040F: 225.376.5619michael.hubbell@bswllp.com
View Bio
15
Joseph R. Hugg
Attorney

Joseph R. Hugg

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5466F: 504.584.5452joseph.hugg@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Rachael  Jeanfreau
Attorney

Rachael Jeanfreau

Associate - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5467F: 504.584.5452rachael.jeanfreau@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
David R. Kelly
Attorney

David R. Kelly

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8023F: 225.381.8029david.kelly@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Lance J. Kinchen
Attorney

Lance J. Kinchen

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8053F: 225.387.5397lance.kinchen@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
John B. King
Attorney

John B. King

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8014F: 225.387.5397john.king@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Eric B. Landry
Attorney

Eric B. Landry

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8041F: 225.387.5397eric.landry@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Richard D. Leibowitz
Attorney

Richard D. Leibowitz

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8046F: 225.387.5397richard.leibowitz@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Steven B. Loeb
Attorney

Steven B. Loeb

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8050F: 225.387.5397steven.loeb@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Michael C. Luquet
Attorney

Michael C. Luquet

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5441F: 504.584.5452michael.luquet@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Eve B. Masinter
Attorney

Eve B. Masinter

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5468F: 504.584.5452eve.masinter@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Christopher A. Mason
Attorney

Christopher A. Mason

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8039F: 225.381.8029cam@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Van R. Mayhall, III
Attorney

Van R. Mayhall, III

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3169F: 225.387.5397van.mayhall.iii@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Van R. Mayhall, Jr.
Attorney

Van R. Mayhall, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8009F: 225.387.5397van.mayhall.jr@bswllp.com
View Bio
15
C. Stokes  McConnell, Jr.
Attorney

C. Stokes McConnell, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8035F: 225.376.5619csm@bswllp.com
View Bio
16
Catherine Breaux Moore
Attorney

Catherine Breaux Moore

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8017F: 225.381.8029catherine.moore@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Saul Reinaldo Newsome
Attorney

Saul Reinaldo Newsome

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8033F: 225.387.5397saul.newsome@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Trenton J. Oubre
Attorney

Trenton J. Oubre

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8059F: 225.381.8029trenton.oubre@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Richard G. Passler
Attorney

Richard G. Passler

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5440F: 504.584.5452richard.passler@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Wesley M. Plaisance
Attorney

Wesley M. Plaisance

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5471F: 504.584.5452wesley.plaisance@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
E. Fredrick  Preis, Jr.
Attorney

E. Fredrick Preis, Jr.

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5470F: 504.584.5452fred.preis@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
James R. Raines
Attorney

James R. Raines

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8058F: 225.381.8029james.raines@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Claude F. Reynaud, Jr.
Attorney

Claude F. Reynaud, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8012F: 225.381.8029claude.reynaud@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Jacob E. Roussel
Attorney

Jacob E. Roussel

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3172F: 225.387.5397jacob.roussel@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Melissa M. Shirley
Attorney

Melissa M. Shirley

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3173F: 225.387.5397melissa.shirley@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Jacob  Simpson
Attorney

Jacob Simpson

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3179F: 225.381.8029jacob.simpson@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Jennifer D. Sims
Attorney

Jennifer D. Sims

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8048F: 225.381.8029jennifer.sims@bswllp.com
View Bio
14
Jerry L. Stovall, Jr.
Attorney

Jerry L. Stovall, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8042F: 225.387.5397jls@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Thomas R. Temple, Jr.
Attorney

Thomas R. Temple, Jr.

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8024F: 225.381.8029thomas.temple@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Joseph P. Titone
Attorney

Joseph P. Titone

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.3167F: 225.376.5619joseph.titone@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Lydia Habliston Toso
Attorney

Lydia Habliston Toso

Partner - New Orleans

T: 504.584.5461F: 504.584.5452lydia.toso@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
B. Troy  Villa
Attorney

B. Troy Villa

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8052F: 225.387.5397troy.villa@bswllp.com
View Bio
11
Sunny Mayhall West
Attorney

Sunny Mayhall West

Associate - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8049F: 225.387.5397sunny.west@bswllp.com
View Bio
12
Stephen R. Whalen
Attorney

Stephen R. Whalen

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8006F: 225.381.8029stephen.whalen@bswllp.com
View Bio
13
Douglas K. Williams
Attorney

Douglas K. Williams

Partner - Baton Rouge

T: 225.381.8032F: 225.381.8029douglas.williams@bswllp.com
View Bio